Silent Autumn

One more post about autumn and I guess this is the last one. Because winter seems to ask for its righteous place. And I agree because I would love to see some real snow this year. It used to snow so much when I was a kid that the snow layer was knee-high. I miss those winters. But coming back to our last pieces of autumn, about two weeks ago, we had a short trip at Leopoldsteinersee. (See=lake). A sunny day, silent walk in the nature and photography. What could we need more?! The panorama as usual makes you wanna come back. Could you say ‘no’ to such a view?!

dsc_0006

That’s right! I guess we are on the same page 🙂

dsc_0016dsc_0029

 We were on the shadowy side of the lake and I was a little bit cold at first, so I tried to move myself. Like a ballerina, of course 😛

DSC_0048.JPG

And jumping around helped us warming up a bit!

dsc08910

I’ll let the following no filter pictures speak for themselves.

dsc_0066dsc_0105dsc_0112

Pay attention to how this girl is preparing to take a high jump. Eyes closed and focus on the high jump! That is actually the first step for all our dreams.

DSC_0118

Purpose achieved!

dsc_0117

The picture below is one of my favourites from this post.

dsc_0123

Mountain girls ready to take over every Austrian mountain corner

dsc_0159dsc09111

And the author of this post with sun rays in her hair

dsc_0171

DSC_0176

I was making fun of the fact that people kept passing by. You know when you want nobody in the background in your picture? Well, it was inevitable to take a photo without people in the background. On weekends, mountain paths in Austria tend to be more crowded than in town.

dsc09103

The photographer capturing the silence of autumn in immortal pictures

dsc09109

dsc09184

Have I brought nature into your mind & soul? I do hope so! 🙂

dsc_0209

Leave a Reply

