The girl who loves autumn & her fox bag

Close your eyes. Imagine stepping on the carpet of colourful, dry leaves. Can you hear the sound it makes? Crispy…crunching under your feet. And a cool, sharp breeze on your face. Still the picture in your mind? Lovely! That is what autumn means to me. And this autumn I’ve decided not to let it go undisturbed. I mean, I took advantage of its signs and went for a photo shoot. I had a quick look at the clothes in my closet, found something suitable, a catchy bag and got started. dsc_0595

This is actually my first post in which I’ll be talking a little bit about clothes and my passion for clothes and fashion. I’d remember cutting material and designing clothes for the Barbie dolls I had when I was a child. And of course, nowadays fashion industry has evolved and developed in the most fascinating ways. For example, I find it absolutely amazing that skirts and dresses have changed a lot after 1920s. To this very moment, each decade has come up with its own transformations. Some would say “fashion is about dressing according to the fashionable”. I would say not. Fashion is about creativity and manner of expression. It is about who you are, what you feel, what you want to be, how it makes you feel. Fashion industry is about change and how you dress is about your identity and how open you are towards the horizons of fashion. This is what I believe it is. Coming back to what this post is actually about: there I go with my autumnatic look!dsc_1

dsc_3

Me hopping around like a kanguroo to take this photo!

dsc_04

Sunset light is absolutely important in taking a photo portrait. And somehow it gleamed through the trees so beautifully that my skillful photographer recommended it and I took his good piece of advice. The scenery felt flawless and the result thereunder!

dsc_0632

dsc_0648dsc_0677

“A good laugh is always sunshine in the house.” William Makepeace Thackeray said it and I practise it. Fair enough, right?

dsc_2

The effect of vintage is worth trying! This photo got actually much better than expected. “Very World War II”, as a friend said. Took it as a compliment!

dsc_old

That burgundy skirt was bought a long time ago and it is from Stradivarius. I love much of their clothes for they seem to suit my style and personality.dsc_0699

So what about my beauty statement?! I bought this fox bag a few years ago from Salzburg. It was love at first sight, can’t deny it! Since it was hard in matching colours and clothes for this bag, depending on what there is the closet, now I have it as a dear memory from Salzburg. It’s nice sometimes to say “I have this bag from Salzburg”. All your memories from visiting a place come together with that thing you bought.

dsc_0714dsc_0745dsc_0748

Details from behind the photo shooting: stole leaves from people’s yards to take this photo. I know! But this crazy girl would do anything to make the best out of photos. In other words: love for photography!

leafdsc_0691

 The photographer and the model sending you warm greetings!

dsc_0780

And one more, because you probably loved the photos. So did I!dsc_0786

Save

Leave a comment